Redazione

Direttore responsabile

  1. Marco Breschi, Università di Sassari breschi@uniss.it

Redattore capo

  1. Francesco Scalone, Università di Bologna francesco.scalone@unibo.it

Viceredattore capo

  1. Luca Mocarelli, Università di Milano Bicocca luca.mocarelli@unimib.it

Comitato di redazione

  1. Guido Alfani, Università Bocconi di Milano guido.alfani@unibocconi.it
  2. Elisabetta Barbi, Università di Roma 'La Sapienza' elisabetta.barbi@uniroma1.it
  3. Matteo Di Tullio, Università Bocconi di Milano matteo.ditullio@unibocconi.it
  4. Giovanni Favero, Università Cà Foscari Venezia gfavero@unive.it
  5. Romina Fraboni, Istituto Nazionale di Statistica fraboni@istat.it
  6. Riccardo Rao, Università di Bergamo riccardo.rao@unibg.it
  7. Alessandro Rosina, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano alessandro.rosina@unicatt.it
  8. Francesco Zanotelli, Università di Messina fzanotelli@unime.it